New Officers Appointed – 8th July 2015

It’s that time of year when new members step up for officers’ roles.
Appointed at this months’s meeting were:

President – Richard Beagle
VP Education – Karen Willis
VP Membership – Karen Newell
VP Public Relations – Judy Mallinson
Secretary – Anthony Brennan
Treasurer – Opeyemi Sebastian
Sergeant at Arms – Judy Mallinson

Our thanks and much admiration to Caroline Flanagan for her inspirational leadership and contribution over the past year, and her commitment to the committee this year as Immediate Past President.